from 5 National bids

to 8 National bids

To National Champions


While Iowa Select pledges to assist every player in meeting their volleyball goals after high school, above all else, we seek to help all players grow in leadership, cooperation, and confidence and to apply the skills in their lives beyond sport.

Megan DePoorter (2023)

Moline HS Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Karin Fowler (2023)

Pleasant Valley HS St. Olaf College

Emily Goodpaster (2023)

Pleasant Valley HS Case Western Reserve University

Ava Schubert (2023)

Assumption HS Tennessee Tech University

Isabelle VanDeWiele (2023)

Pleasant Valley HS Western Kentucky University

Emily Allison (2022)

Rock Island HS Illinois Central College

Morgan Barker (2022)

Davenport Central HS University Wisconsin-La Crosse

Ella Caffery (2022)

Wilton HS Northwest Missouri State University

Hannah Copeland (2022)

Geneseo HS University of Missouri-St. Louis

Dayton Davis (2022)

Fort Madison HS St. Ambrose University


Cover for Iowa Select Volleyball Club
Iowa Select Volleyball Club

Iowa Select Volleyball Club

Educating today's student-athletes in how to further their skills in volleyball.

13 hours ago

Iowa Select Volleyball Club
What do you think?👇What is the hardest position to play?What is the easiest position to play?Turtles or butterflies? ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Who's the baby?🍼14 Reid played "Who's the baby?" at practice this week. What a great team bonding moment! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
🚨’Tower of Power’ Session 3🚨Registration link: Youth Program Director, Coach Kelley at the Volleyball Factory in building a ‘TOWER of POWER’ where we will start small and climb high towards success together🙌🏢Session 3: CENTRAL PARK TOWER POWER(Jan 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7 + 3 play dates)The next height will be to take skill building and game-like situations to a competitive level! This session will provide training and will end with scrimmages and a tournament to see how high we were able to climb from start to finish.🗓Scrimmage dates:Jan 27 & Feb 3🗓Tournament date: Feb 11 or 12👫4th-6th grade📍The Volleyball Factory✅No tryouts required ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
The Factory is full again and we are happy❤️🏐Tag your teammates if you are just as excited about club season as we are👇 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook


This year's All-Metro volleyball team, led by Assumption right-side Ava Schubert (Iowa POY) and Moline libero Megan DePoorter (Illinois POY).


Frank Flanagan piloted Assumption to its first state volleyball championship earlier this month. He won't be part of a repeat bid.

The 31-year-old has stepped down after one season to focus on his club program.


Load More